TII
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Language Studies (4)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Abstracts, Indexes & Bibliographies (5)
Audiovisual Media (4)
Collection Development Tools (2)
Conference Proceedings (1)
Ebooks (8)
Ejournals (36)
Print Journals (7)
Publisher Databases (5)
Reference Databases (4)
Research Databases (17)
Research Databases - Arabic (3)
Subject Portals (1)
Theses & Dissertations Resources (9)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
Association Canadienne de Taductologie (1)
Benjamins (7)
BRILL (1)
Cambridge University Press (3)
Center for Translation Studies (1)
Dawson Books (1)
EBSCO (2)
Elsevier - ScienceDirect (2)
IATIS (1)
International Federation of Translators. (1)
Librairie du Liban (1)
Litteratura Edizioni di Storiae (1)
OCLC (1)
Oxford University Press (4)
ProQuest (2)
Routledge (1)
Sayyab Books (1)
Springer (1)
Taylor & Francis (5)
The American University in Cairo (1)
The Banipal Trust for Arab Literature (2)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Popular Databases
Loading...
We haven't yet identified any Popular databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Banipal: Magazine of Modern Arab Literature
This link opens in a new window
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Translation - a Transdisciplinary Journal
This link opens in a new window
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
